Draws

Draws 2015

 Date  Competition  Draw
 Wed 06th May  Balgove Medal 1  Balgove Medal Draw
 Sun 17th May  Girls' Hot Chocolate Scramble  Hot Chocolate Draw
 Wed 20th May  Balgove Medal 2  Balgove Medal Draw
 Sun 31st May  CH Wilson Trophy  CH Wilson Trohpy Draw
 Sun 31st May  MT Tait Salver  MT Tait Salver Draw
 Wed 10th Jun  Balgove Medal 3  Balgove Medal Draw
 Wed 17th Jun  Balgove Medal 4  Balgove Medal Draw
 Sun 21st Jun  Girls' Texas Scramble Competition  Girls' Texas Scramble Draw
 Tue 23rd Jun  CH Matchplay Championship  
 Mon 29th Jun  MT Matchplay Championships  MT Matchplay Boys Draw
 Wed 01st Jul  Balgove Medal Finals  Balgove Finals Draw
 Mon 27th Jul  CH Strokeplay Competition  CH Strokeplay Draw
 Wed 29th Jul  MT Kirkcaldy Trophy  MT Kirkcaldy Trophy Draw
 Thur 30th Jul  CH Strokeplay Competition Round 3  
 Tue 11h Aug  MT Strokeplay Competitions  
 Sun 22nd Aug  MT Davidson Trophy  MT Davidson Trophy Draw
 Sun 22nd Aug  CH Matheson Trophy  CH Matheson Trophy Draw
 Sun 06th Sep  Balgove Junior Open  
 Sun 06th Sep  MT Junior Open  
 Sun 06th Sep  CH Junior Open